Skip to product information
1 of 2

No Idea Records

WORN IN RED "Banshees"

WORN IN RED "Banshees"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-321
Released: August 7, 2012

• LP / CD: comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed toyou)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

Worn In Red:
Brendan Murphy - Guitar / Vocals 
Joe Lusk - Guitar
Matt Neagle - Bass / Vocals
Brad Perry - Drums

Recorded by Jud Mason winter & spring 2012.

1. The Road
2. Blackout
3. Let It Gnaw
4. The End is Nigh
5. I Get It Now
6. Gold Jacket
7. White Heavens, Dark Daydreams
8. The Alarmist
9. Charlatan's Lullaby
10. Beethoven Knows

View full details