Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records

TWELVE HOUR TURN "The Victory Of Flight"

TWELVE HOUR TURN "The Victory Of Flight"

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-088
Released: November 1, 1999

2016 pressing: 250 Opaque Sky Blue.

• LP / DOWNLOAD: Includes a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you!)

Twelve Hour Turn:
Dave Diem - bass, vocals
Rich Diem - guitar, vocals
John Magnifico - guitar, vocals
Matt Oliver - drums

Recorded May 1999 by Steve Heritage at Morrisound Studios

Track Listing:
1. New Snake
2. How To Build
3. Second Story
4. I Get Lively...
5. Ghost Kitty
6. New Rock
7. For Want of a Real Whole
8. A Mouth of Suitable Size
9. ...To Bury the Ugly
10. Little One
11. This Papermill is Getting to Me

View full details