Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records

TWELVE HOUR TURN "Perfect Progress, Perfect Destruction"

TWELVE HOUR TURN "Perfect Progress, Perfect Destruction"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-125
Released: June 1, 2002

• CD comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

Twelve Hour Turn:
Dave Diem - bass, vocals
Rich Diem - guitar, vocals
John Magnifico - guitar, vocals
Matt Oliver - drums

Recorded February 2002 by Rob McGregor at Goldentone Studios

1. Water Under Bridges Rise
2. Sleep Comes Early For You
3. Like a Cool Breeze Blowing Through Your Wallet
4. Dance Like Everyone is Watching
5. The Dream of Youth
6. Manifest Density
7. No Tomorrow
8. I Was Raised to Break
9. Don't Let the Music Die, and Don't Replace Me

View full details