Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records

TUBERS "Anachronous"

TUBERS "Anachronous"

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-262
Released: December 8, 2009

HELL YEAH! It's the new TUBERS album... their third, but this time with 100% more Sweets in the mix! LP = colored vinyl + Download Code. CD = CD. (This is a cooperative release between No Idea, Bakery Outlet, and Echo Canyon.)

Rich Diem - guitar, vocals
Jacob Hamilton - drums, vocals
Jeff McNally - bass, vocals
Matt Sweeting - guitar, vocals

Recorded Spring-Summer 2009 by Rob McGregor at Goldentone in Gainesville, Florida.

1. High Tide It's Inside
2. The Expense of Flight
3. Coconut Thunder
4. In the Snow
5. Unmutual
6. 68
7. Small Signs Big Posts
8. Cut the Grease
9. These Quantum Leaps are Killing Me
10. Pale Sunbather
11. 40 XL
12. Anachronous

View full details