Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records

TRUE NORTH "We Speak In Code"

TRUE NORTH "We Speak In Code"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-106
Released: September 1, 2000

Woohoo! Members of Palatka/Asshole Parade/Strikeforce Diablo/Twelve Hour Turn! LP includes a full-color heavy inner sleeve! This is an awesome record.

True North:
Dave Diem- bass, vocals
Ryan Murphy - guitar, vocals
Mark Rodriguez - drums
Matt Sweeting - guitar, vocals

Recorded June 27, 2000 by Rob McGregor at Goldentone Studios

Track Listing:
1. Victoire
2. Wait Wait
3. New Begin
4. Mendings
5. Rocknroll
6. First of the New
7. Part Deux
8. 1973
9. Matt Christian
10. Sketchy
11. Breaking Keys

View full details