Skip to product information
1 of 2

No Idea Records

TRAPDOOR FUCKING EXIT "Trapdoor Fucking Exit"

TRAPDOOR FUCKING EXIT "Trapdoor Fucking Exit"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-117
Released: December 1, 2001

Trapdoor Fucking Exit:
Jens Aker - guitar
Henke Anderson - vocals
Daniel Astgren - drums
Daniel Fagerström - bass

1. Run Idiot Run
2. Choking On Teeth
3. New Sparks
4. Food For Throat
5. Short Ends
6. Plastic Disasters
7. 30 Hours
8. We've Been Hearing About Your Heartbeats

View full details