No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-250
Released: December 8, 2009

• LP / DOWNLOAD: comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you!)
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb:
Terry - bass & vocals
Teddyted - drums, cowbell, & vocals
Rymodee - guitar, harmonica, & vocals

Recorded by Mike at Sweatbox Produced by Tim Kerr and TBIAPB

Track Listing:
1. Willie Junior
2. Andreena Kitt
3. Rebel Girl
4. Roscoe Arbuckle
5. What To Do
6. Ada
7. Strange Fruit
8. Diggin' Ditches
9. Portlandia
10. House of God Church
11. East Hill Rag
12. Hurricane Highway
13. The Minimum Wage Song
14. The Preacher and the Slave