Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records

MEASURE [SA], THE "My Heart And The Real World"

MEASURE [SA], THE "My Heart And The Real World"

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-297
Released: November 22, 2011

Hot on the heels of their highly lauded punk pop masterpiece "Notes", The Measure [sa] break up forever, release their second collection album of 18 infallible gems, and play their final show on Oct. 30th, 2011 at 7:50pm. Punkrockneverstop.

Lauren Measure - guitar/vox
Fid - guitar/vox
Mike Yannich - drummer
Tim Burke - bass

1. Spanish
2. Triple Quarters on the Dime
3. No Regerts
4. Workage
5. Do the Hustle ll
6. Response
7. Remember the Devilock
8. Don't Fuck This Up
9. When Mike Breaks a String
10. Power Lines
11. How to Thrash a Million
12. We've Upped Our Standards, Now Up Yours
13. Dullards and Dreadful Prose
14. Ruby is a Punk
15. Laundry List
16. Please, My Favorite, Don't Be Sad
17. Get it Together
18. The Five Chimes

View full details