SMALL BROWN BIKE "Nail Yourself To The Ground"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-146
Released: May 1, 2003

Small Brown Bike:
Travis Dopp: Guitar and Vocals
Jeff Gensterblum: Drums
Ben Reed: Bass and Vocals
Mike Reed: Guitar and Vocals

Pedal Steel on "So I Fall" by Dave Feeny. Engineered, Mixed and Mastered in March 2003 by Dave Feeny and SBB at Tempermill Studios.

1. Trains All Talk
2. Fami(liar) to You
3. Blank Landscapes
4. So I Fall
5. A Table for Four