No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-291
Released: April 26, 2011

LP PRESSING, JULY 2014: 300 on Coke-Bottle Clear vinyl!

• LP/CD comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download  (a link will be emailed to you)! 
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD:  320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER  try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer. IF you get an empty or partial folder, do not worry: a link to a complete folder will be emailed to you on the release date! 

Dan Jaquint - drums
Ben Reed - bass, vocals
Mike Reed - vocals, guitar
Travis Dopp - guitar, vocals

Recorded by J Robbins at Million Yen in Chicago, IL and mixed at Magpie Cage in Baltimore, MD in 2010.

Track Listing:
1. Onward & Overboard
2. Rescue Mission
3. Fell & Found (The Walk)
4. In Need of Everything
5. As We Go
6. A Minor Movement
7. Sleep River Sleep
8. On Repeat
9. You Always Knew Me
10. Just Bones
11. All Of Us