SHALLOW CUTS "Storm Watch"


No Idea Records

No Idea release NIR-346
Release Date: September 23, 2014

• The 7" comes on Purple or Grey vinyl (400 made total)! If you have a preference, please put that in the comments section when you order. (Gold vinyl is sold out).

• 7" comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you NOW)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD: 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you NOW)!
NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

One part Minneapolis and two parts San Diego, members of DAN PADILLA, MADISON BLOODBATH, DEAR LANDLORD, and GATEWAY DISTRICT got together for beers and accidentally started a band. On the quest for an endless summer or at least a late night burrito.

• Listen to "SLC":
• Listen to "89 Suzuki":

Shallow Cuts:
J Wang - guitar, vocals
Matty - bass, vocals
Brad Lokkesmoe - drums, vocals

Recorded at Big Fish Studio, Encinitas, CA, March 1-2, 2014 by Matt VanAllen. Mastered by Jacques Wait.

1. The Mission
2. 89 Suzuki
3. SLC
4. Calamine