SAMIAM "You Are Freaking Me Out"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-309
Released: April 15, 2013

• 310 made on BLUE & WHITE split-color vinyl
210 made on CLEAR w/ BLACK SMOKE vinyl (This was an exclusive color for Unless You Try in the UK.)

• LP/CD comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download  (a link will be emailed to you)! 
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD:  320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER  try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer. IF you get an empty or partial folder, do not worry: a link to a complete folder will be emailed to you on the release date! 

The Samiam record that never saw a proper vinyl release in the USA finally occurs, fully remastered and better than ever!! In the words of an upstanding band member, "hmmm....shitty old band of can we effectively promote that....." Yes indeed, NO WAITAMINUTE! This record is crucial! Come and get it!!

Jason Beebout: Mouth
James Brogan: thin strings
Sergie Loobkoff: thin strings
Aaron Rubin: thick strings
MP: Bateria

Produced by Steven Haigler. Recorded at Studio D / Mixed at Different Fur, Spring 1996. Re-Mastered by Dave Eck at Lucky Lacquers in 2012.

1. Full On
2. She Found You
3. Factory
4. Ordinary Life
5. If You Say So
6. Good Enough
7. Mr. Walker
8. My Convenience
9. Charity
10. While You Were Waiting
11. Nothing New
12. Out Of My Mind
13. Cry Baby Cry