RADON "Radon"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-006
Released: January 1, 1992

• RADON's classic first 7", re-pressed in 2013 with super nicely printed covers!

• 7" on FLUORESCENT LEMON-LIME vinyl! 300 pressed!

• 7": comes with a 4-song, 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you the day the record ships)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD: 23-song "We Bare All" album, 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you nearly-instantly)!

Bill Clower - drums
Dave Rohm - guitar, vocals
Brent Wilson - bass, vocals

Recorded November 1991 by Tommy Hamilton in his bedroom and living room.

1. Radon
2. Welcome Home
3. Exhaustra
4. Facial Disobedience