RADON "28" (Re-mastered!)


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-028
Released: August 18, 2014
Original version released: October 17, 1998

• RE-MASTERED by Dave Eck at Lucky Lacquers!!

• LPcomes with a 320 kbps Digital Download of the 2014 VERSION (a link will be emailed to you)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD of the 2014 VERSION 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

The LP includes:
• Download Code of the new 2014 VERSION!!
• CD of the original 1998 VERSION!!
• Colored vinyl: 300 pressed on your choice of RADON GREEN or CLEARLY PAINFUL!!! Please mention your preference in the comments section of your order! (If you order two, we will figure you want one of each.)

If you just want to 1998 CD by itself, click here: Radon CD by itself

Dave Rohm - guitar, vocals
Brent Wilson - bass, vocals
Bill Clower - drums 

Recorded by Rob McGregor at Turd Studios in the early 90's.

Find RADON shirts at: radonshirts


1. Lying To You
2. Live It Down
3. Science Fiction
4. Step Mother Earth
5. Audio Illusions
6. Two Feet
7. Feline Growth
8. Haiti
9. Grandma's Cootie
10. Rasta Guy