Skip to product information
1 of 6

No Idea Records



Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-320
Released: June 5, 2012

• 7" comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download  (a link will be emailed to you)! 
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD:  320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER  try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

"This is a rip roaring mini-feast of truly fuzzed up garage punk, mixed with the tiniest bits of melodic fury thrown in to make this a huge beast of a release." – Alternative Press

Featuring members of pummeling grind, indie and hard rock acts Averkiou, Asshole Parade, Torche and Shitstorm, Post Teens offer a unique and fast paced, fuzzed-out assault ala The Mummies, Marked Men, Atomic Suplex, The Spits, The Reatards and more.

Post Teens:

Jay Shuster - guitar / vocals
Austin Abbott - guitar / vocals
Tony Marquez - vocals
Rick Smith - drums
Rick Welch - bass

Track Listing:

1. The Heat
2. Fear God
3. Turn Down the Teen Rebellion
4. The Unforgiven III
5. The Unforgiven IV
6. Polyamory

View full details