Skip to product information
1 of 2

No Idea Records

J CHURCH "The Horror Of Life"

J CHURCH "The Horror Of Life"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-187
Released: March 13, 2007

J Church:
Lance Hahn ­ guitar, vocals
Ben White ­ bass, vocals
Chris Pfeffer ­ drums, vocals

Recorded and mixed in early 2006. Produced and engineered by Stan at Brainmachine in Austin, Texas

1. Vampire Girl Prefers Me Alive
2. Eric Dolphy
3. Cosmonaut
4. If I Have to Dance Then I Don't Want Your Revolution
5. The Horror of Life
6. New Ho Chi Mihn City
7. Secular Music
8. The World's Tiniest Violin
9. Viva La Muerte
10. Unrequited
11. Flirting With the Bourgeois Dream
12. Bande A Part
13. The Ocean
14. The King
15. Tomorrow and Forever
16. What We Talk About When We Talk About Love

View full details