Skip to product information
1 of 2

No Idea Records

I HATE MYSELF "Three Songs"

I HATE MYSELF "Three Songs"

Regular price $3.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-159
Released: August 3, 2005


Bonus for this pressing: the B-side features FOUR UNRELEASED TRACKS of silence. No singing, no instruments. Just silence. It's a little meditation time just for you. Crank it up!

• 12" / DOWNLOAD a link to a 320 kbps Digital Download will be emailed to you!

We never expected i hate myself to rise again, but the brothers Marburger recently took time off from their current band Die Hoffnung to record this tale of lightning and love intertwined! Truly, this is some of their finest work to date. 

I Hate Myself:
Jim Marburger - vocals, guitar
Jon Marburger - drums, bass

Recorded by Ronny Cates at Rec Room in July 2004

1. Roy Sullivan, by Lightning Loved
2. Roy on the Make
3. The Lightning Says

View full details