Skip to product information
1 of 2

No Idea Records

I HATE MYSELF "Four Songs"

I HATE MYSELF "Four Songs"

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-044
Released: 1996

• Hand numbered pressing of 666 copies on BLACK vinyl.

The legendary, influential, celebrated, and inarguably debut release by I Hate Myself is back in print after a twenty-year hiatus. Remastered by Carl Saff in 2024, re-cut, and reissued in an aesthetically-pleasing chipboard LP jacket with kraft paper inner sleeves.

12" / Download = you will receive a download link via email nearly immediately.

i hate myself:
Jim Marburger - vocals, guitar
Jon Marburger - drums, bass

(See also: BURNMAN, die HOFFNUNG)

Recorded by Steve Heritage at Morrisound Studios

1. Song One
2. Song Two (Less Than Nothing)
3. Song Three
4. Song Four

View full details