Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records

I HATE MYSELF "Eleven Songs"

I HATE MYSELF "Eleven Songs"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-049
Released: October 31, 1997

• LP re-pressing coming soon! (Dec. 2023)

 (a/k/a "Ten Songs") LP remastered and re-cut in 2015 including eleventh song (Track 9).

• LP / CD / DOWNLOAD: 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you.)

i hate myself:
Jim Marburger - vocals, guitar
Jon Marburger - drums
Basser X (aka Steve) - bass

Recorded June 1997 by Rob McGregor at Turd Studios

Track listing:
1. This Isn't the Tenka-Ichi-Budokai
2. Urban Barbie
3. Polar Bear Summer
4. ...And Keep Reaching For Those Stars
5. Caught in a Flood with the Captain of the Cheerleading Squad
6. Kind of a Long Way Down
7. Not Waving but Drowning
8. Destroy All Monsters
9. To a Husband at War (previously CD-only, now included on the LP!)
10. Conversation with Dr. Seussicide
11. Secret Lovers at the Heaven's Gate Ranch

View full details