Skip to product information
1 of 2

No Idea Records

I HATE MYSELF "Eleven Songs" (LTD to 250)

I HATE MYSELF "Eleven Songs" (LTD to 250)

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-049
Released: October 31, 1997

• September 2023: 250 pressed on "Panda Bear Autumn" Black/White split vinyl!

(a/k/a "Ten Songs") LP remastered and re-cut in 2015 including eleventh song (Track 9).

• LP /  DOWNLOAD: 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you.)


i hate myself:
Jim Marburger - vocals, guitar
Jon Marburger - drums
Basser X (aka Steve) - bass

Recorded June 1997 by Rob McGregor at Turd Studios

Track listing:
1. This Isn't the Tenka-Ichi-Budokai
2. Urban Barbie
3. Polar Bear Summer
4. ...And Keep Reaching For Those Stars
5. Caught in a Flood with the Captain of the Cheerleading Squad
6. Kind of a Long Way Down
7. Not Waving but Drowning
8. Destroy All Monsters
9. To a Husband at War (previously CD-only, now included on the LP!)
10. Conversation with Dr. Seussicide
11. Secret Lovers at the Heaven's Gate Ranch

View full details