GUNMOLL "Anger Management In Four Chords Or Less"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-097
Released: July 1, 2001

• LP / CD: comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD: 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

Mike Hale - vocals, guitar
Jon Marburger - drums
Derron Nuhfer - bass, vocals

Recorded January 2001 by Harry Monkhorst at Mirror Image Studios.

1. One Track Life
2. Codename: Green
3. Say Goodbye
4. Fallen
5. Gainesville in August
6. Count the Needle
7. New King on Parade
8. Discarded
9. The Full Lie
10. I'll Do It On My Own
11. Radio
12. Down To Me