Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records

GLASS & ASHES "Aesthetic Arrest"

GLASS & ASHES "Aesthetic Arrest"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-165
Released: October 1, 2004

Hailing from Ventura, California, GLASS & ASHES soak every possible ounce of spirit and passion from a full-velocity scream! Musically dynamic and compelling, GLASS & ASHES is already garnering comparisons to TORCHES TO ROME, PLANES MISTAKEN FOR STARS, and YAPHET KOTTO, with a touch of D.C. of years past.

Dave Hall - vocals, guitar
Jesse Jenny - guitar
Michael Gleeson - drums
Michael Carter- vocals, bass

Recorded by Armand Tambouris at Satellite Recording and Audio International June and July of 2004.

1. Black Beneath the Eyes
2. The Art of Selling
3. Dividing Line
4. Controlled Burn
5. Eighty-Six
6. Dead on Arrival
7. Head First
8. Bloody Knuckles
9. Off the Piranha 1
10. Off the Piranha 2
11. Glass Plans
(Note: The track listing on the back of the LP/CD is incorrect)

View full details