FIFTH HOUR HERO "Not Revenge... Just A Vicious Crush"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-194
Released: August 8, 2006

• CD: comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!
 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

Fifth Hour Hero:
Dave Chamberland - drums
Mathieu Guilbault - bass, vocals
Olivier Maguire - vocals, guitar
Genevieve Tremblay - vocals, guitar

Recorded in May 2005 at Rec Room (R.I.P.) by Ronny Cates and Derron Nuhfer in Gainesville, Florida. Additional recording at Beat Box Studio by Marc-Andre Beaudet in Montreal, Que. Mixed by Mr. Cates.

1. Playing Politics
2. Faint and Fading Out
3. How Much is Revolution with Taxes?
4. My Sympathies
5. Divorce
6. After All is Said and Done
7. Coeur De Berlin
8. A Light on You
9. To Split a Rival Like a Fish
10. The Satisfaction of Thinking
11. Bruce Oh My Bruce
12. Burning the Fields Down