FIFTH HOUR HERO "You Have Hurt My Business And My Reputation Too"


No Idea Records

Sold Out

No Idea Release NIR-147
Released: November 25, 2003

Fifth Hour Hero:
Dave Chamberland - drums
Mathieu Guilbault - bass, vocals
Olivier Maguire - vocals, guitar
Genevieve Tremblay - vocals, guitar

1. Everything I Won't Miss
2. Kill or Cure
3. The Ending
4. Badly Drawn