Skip to product information
1 of 4

No Idea Records

DNF "Hurt"

DNF "Hurt"

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out

High Anxiety ANX-008
No Idea NIR-315.5
Released: April 17, 2012

• 7" / DOWNLOAD: comes with a 3-song, 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!

• Colored vinyl, limited to 1,000.

"California's DNF are a hardcore outfit featuring members of Trash Talk and Touche Amore. Their songs go from grind to sludge in unpredictable turns, mixing the frustrated jams of their own generation with a caustic vibe something like that of early Ringworm. Active since 2007, "Hurt" is their first vinyl offering, and we're glad to be part of it." – Chris Colohan

Track Listing:
1. Hurt
2. Timid
3. Most//Few
4. Hunger Pains
5. Virgin
6. Homesick
7. The Blood//The Smell
8. Waste

View full details