DEFIANCE, OHIO "Midwestern Minutes"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-289
Released: July 6, 2010

• CD comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

Defiance, Ohio:
Geoff Hing - guitar, vocals
Ryan Woods - bass, vocals
Will Staler - drums, guitar, vocals
BZ - violin, piano
Sherri Miller - cello, banjo, vocals
Theo Hilton - drums, guitar, piano

Recorded and mixed March and April 2010 by Mike Bridavsky at Russian Recordings in Bloomington, IN

1. Floodwaters
2. The White Shore
3. A Lot to Do
4. Cigarettes
5. Hairpool
6. Dissimilarity Index
7. The Reason
8. Her Majesty's Midwestern Islands
9. Diamonds Theme Song
10. You Are Loved
11. Everyone Else on the Other Side