Skip to product information
1 of 3

No Idea Records

DEAD BARS "Dream Gig"

DEAD BARS "Dream Gig"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-357
Digital Released: March 10, 2017
LP/CD Released: April 2017

• On GOLD or GREEN vinyl

• LP / CD * : comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

"Founded in Seattle, WA by vocalist and songwriter John Maiello in 2013, Dead Bars had a very specific plan to play one show, record a demo, and tour only Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico. After four years of playing more shows, recording five seven-inch's released on three different labels in three different countries, and never touring outside the continental United States, Dead Bars is releasing their first LP titled Dream Gig (Produced by Eric Randall of TacocaT). Sometimes things don't always go as planned, and sometimes you don't get what you want. Their latest release was a split with FEST vets The Tim Version on No Idea Records in August 2016. Keep on dreamin'." — Dead Bars.

Dead Bars:
C.J. Frederick - Vocals, words
John Maiello - Vocals, guitar, bass
Ray McCoy - Bass Guitar
David Rostro - Guitar
Blom - Guitar


1. Overture
2. Earplug Girl
3. Always Bet on Clark
4. Emergency
5. D Line to the Streamline
6. Face the Music
7. Tear Shaped Bruise
8. Dream Gig

• The CD is co-released with EAGER BEAVER in Japan! EB also has a Japanese-exclusive GREEN vinyl version of the LP.

View full details