No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-323
Released: November 6, 2012

• LP / CD / DOWNLOAD: comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)! 

The Ship Thieves:

Chris Wollard - vocals, guitars, bass, organ
Addison Burns - guitar, bass, drums, vocals
Chad Darby - bass
Robert Brown- drums

Recorded at Black Bear Studios by Ryan Williams and Matt Finch. Mastered by Carl Saff. Vinyl cut by Dave Eck / Lucky Lacquers.

Track Listing:

1. Dream In My Head
2. Poison Friends
3. Runaway Train
4. Heavy Rolling Thunder
5. Lonely Days
6. Sick Sick Love
7. Crawl
8. Zyzoutta
9. Never Have Time
10. Modern Faith