Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records

BURNMAN "Notes For A Catalogue For An Exhibition"

BURNMAN "Notes For A Catalogue For An Exhibition"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-102
Released: September 1, 2000

• Phenomenal album by Jim & Jon of I HATE MYSELF. Much more intricate, aggressive, and well read.
• Jim & Jon's current band is die HOFFNUNG.

Darren Kucera - bass
Jim Marburger - drums
Jon Marburger - vocals, guitar

Recorded May 3, 4, 24 2000 by Rob McGregor at Goldentone Studios

1. Excerpts From an Interview with a Suicide Artist
2. Lil' Bill
3. Smacked Supine on the Field of Prattle
4. Shaker
5. True Romance?
6. Deception
7. Met Her in a Cyclone
8. Tenets of Our Fathers
9. Cornada
10. Happy New Year!
11. Theory of Everything
12. The Young Men and the Lake

View full details