Skip to product information
1 of 3

No Idea Records

BRIDGE AND TUNNEL "Rebuilding Year"

BRIDGE AND TUNNEL "Rebuilding Year"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-310
Released: September 20, 2011

• LP / CD / DOWNLOAD:  320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you nearly immediately)!

• Gatefold LP Jacket, colored vinyl.

8Bridge And Tunnel:
Jeff - guitar, vocals
Rachel - guitar, vocals
Pat - drums
Al - bass, vocals

Recorded and mixed by J. Robbins at The Magpie Cage, spring 2011

Track Listing:
1. Synchronized Swimming
2. Harder Pill to Swallow
3. Outgrowing Pains
4. As Twelve Deer Run
5. Footnotes
6. Drill Instructor
7. From Parasite to Host
8. Hands
9. Gridlocked
10. Cooked Books

View full details