Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records



Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-314
Released: March 20, 2012

• Colored vinyl!

• 7" / Download: a link to a 320 kbps Digital Download will be emailed to you nearly-instantly! Download to a computer, then transfer it on your phone, etc.

BG Rule #1: No Song Over Two Minutes. The latest iteration in the Black Cross / Black Widows saga! Members also rockit with: Coliseum, Young Widows, Endpoint, By The Grace Of God, Breather Resist, Mountain Asleep. I like Killing Joke and Fugazi too!

Black God:

Rob Pennington - vocals
Ryan Patterson - guitar
Nick Thieneman - bass
Ben Sears - drums

Track Listing:
1. Cast You Out
2. Broken Branches
3. Everyone's A Friend
4. Quit It
5. Housepaint
6. Your Manifest




View full details