ARMALITE "Humungous"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-304
Released: October 28, 2011

• 7" comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download  (a link will be emailed to you)! 
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD:  320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER  try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

Armalite is Atom Goren (Atom & His Package / Fracture), Dan Yemin (Lifetime / Kid Dynamite / Paint It Black), Mike McKee (Kill The Man Who Questions / Amateur Party) and Jeff Ziga (Affirmative Action Jackson)!

Mike McKee: Guitar-er and fuzzy bear sounding singer
Dan Yemin: bass-er
Jeff Ziga: drum-er and background singer
Atom Goren: guitar-er and 6 year old/off-key sounding singer

Recorded in Dec 2010 and June 2011 by Steve Roche at Permanent Hearing Damage. Mastered by Carl Saff. Vinyl cut by Dave Eck at Lucky Lacquers.

1. Entitled
2. Grace (or the Importance of Being Impermanent)
3. Unfinished Business