AGAINST ME! "The Disco Before The Breakdown"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-137
Released: November 30, 2002

Against Me!:

James Bowman - guitar, vocals
Tom Gabel - vocals, guitar
Warren Oakes - drums, beard
Andrew Seward - bass, vocals

Recorded July 2002 by Derron Nuhfer at Rec Room.

Track Listing:
1. The Disco Before the Breakdown
2. Tonight We're Gonna Give It 35%
3. Beginning In An Ending