Skip to product information
1 of 1

No Idea Records

ATOM & HIS PACKAGE "Making Love"

ATOM & HIS PACKAGE "Making Love"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

No Idea Release NIR-076
Released: June 1, 1999

Atom & His Package:
Atom - song writer, song programmer and song singer
Package - song playback-er

1. (Lord It's Hard to be Happy When You're Not) Using the Metric System
2. Nutrition
3. Hats Off To Halford
4. Pumping Iron For Enya
5. Bloody Lip
6. It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Mad Lib
7. Thresholds to Adult Living
8. He Kissed Me (rock version)
9. Avenger (rock version)
10. Atom and His Package (rock version)
11. Head (She's Just A) (rock version)
12. Head of Septa, Nose of Me
13. Karpathia
14. Son of Poop and George
15. Getaway Car
16. What WE Do On Christmas
17. P.P

View full details