DEFIANCE, OHIO "The Calling"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release #327
Released: July 23, 2013

• LP: comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you the day the record ships)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD: 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you nearly-instantly)!

Defiance, Ohio:
Geoff Hing - guitar, vocals
Ryan Woods - bass, vocals
Will Staler - drums, guitar, vocals
BZ - violin, piano
Theo Hilton - drums, guitar, piano

Recorded and mixed June and July 2012 by Mike Bridavsky at Russian Recordings in Bloomington, IN.

1. The Calling
2. I'm Against the Government
3. Call It a Comeback
4. Horizon Lines, Volume, and Infinity
5. Bad Ideas
6. I'm Just Gonna Leave Now