BOMB, THE "The Challenger"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-288
Released: October 28, 2011

LP:  comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD:  320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

The Bomb:

Jeff Pezzati - vocals
Jeff Dean - guitar
Pete Mittler - bass
Mike Soucy - drums


1. Man... Atlanta
2. Hey World
3. Head Down
4. The Challenger
5. The Kids
6. Indecision
7. Can Jeannie Come Out Tonight
8. Song for the Helenas