CRUSADES "Perhaps You Deliver This Judgment With Greater Fear Than I Receive It"


No Idea Records

No Idea Records NIR-333
Released: November 05, 2013

• LP / CD / DOWNLOAD: 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you nearly instantly)!

Ottawa, Canada's CRUSADES began in late 2009. Comprised of current and ex-members of Sedatives, The Creeps, Buried Inside, The Steve Adamyk Band, Last Communion, Zebrassieres, The Visitors, Pregnancy Scares, Black Tower & others, CRUSADES' initial (and ongoing) goal was to provide the somewhat accessible vehicle that is melodic punk rock for decidedly less than accessible ideas - namely atheism, antichristianity, secular humanism, satanism, and a vehement disdain for the crippling disease that is organized religion.

Recorded by Mike Bond @ Pebble Studios/The Bond Cave.

Jordan Bell
Skottie Lobotomy
Emmanuel Sayer
Dave Williams

Track Listing:
1. Exordium
2. The Torchbearer
3. The Signs of the Times
4. The Shadow of Ideas
5. The Incantations
6. The Transport of Intrepid Souls
7. The Heroic Frenzies
8. The Expulsion
9. The Art of Memory
10. Exitus