No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-272
Released: January 26, 2011

• January 2014 pressing: 150 Yellow, 150 Pink.

• 7" comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you the day the record ships)!

Breathe in, breathe out. Relax. The therapy you seek has finally arrived! Yes, everything is going to be fine... at 45 rpm. Lovely! (Includes download code!)

CHEAP GIRLS: Ian Graham - Vocals/Bass, Adam Aymor - Guitar, Ben Graham - Drums. Recorded and mixed May 2010 at Cold War Studios by Rick Johnson.

LEMURIA: Alex Kerns and Sheena Ozzella. Engineered by Doug White at Watchmen Studios in Lockport, NY in early 2010.

1. LEMURIA "Single Mother"
2. LEMURIA "Lemons"
3. CHEAP GIRLS "Pure Hate"