WASTOIDS "Dangerous Spaces"


No Idea Records

High Anxiety Release ANX-011
No Idea Release NIR-345.5
Released: January 08, 2015

• This is a ONE-TIME PRESSING of 300 copies! There are THREE COLORS OF VINYL (appx 100 each). If you order three, you'll get all three, while supplies last of course!)

• 7" comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download  (a link will be emailed to you NOW)! 
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD:  320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you NOW)!
• NEVER  try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

• STREAM A SONG! http://exclaim.ca/MusicVideo/ClickHear/wastoids-fuck_82

"Wastoids are 4 pretty boys from Etobicoke Ontario making noisy, bratty hardcore punk. Recorded by Jonah Falco (Fucked Up)." – Chris Colohan / High Anxiety, etc.

Julian - Vocals
Campbell - Guitar
Conor - Bass, Vocals
Matt - Drums

Track Listing:
1. Fuck 82
2. Nailbiter
3. Faux Pas
4. No Sides / Trash
5. Too Weak For Punk