V/A - "No Idea Presents: #1 Reason To Move To Gainesville"


No Idea Records

Sold Out

No Idea Release NIR-244
Released: March 17, 2009

• 11 bands from Gainesville, Florida, circa 2009!

• This is the HARVEST OF HOPE edition of 500, with 4-color screen-printed covers! Each cover is numbered! Also comes with a download coupon!

Track Listing:
1. The Shaking Hands "Buried Treasure"
2. No More "Network"
3. Cutman "The Patsy"
4. Anchor Arms "Capitol Cities"
5. The Jammy Dodgers "Take it to the Streets"
6. The Damn Wrights "Empty Bottles"
7. Hometeam "#1 Reason to Move to Gainesville"
8. Dead Friends "Grunge Party"
9. Nervous Dogs "Which is True"
10. Laserhead "CNNN"
11. Averkiou "C86 Me"