TYRE SWANS "Tyre Swans"


Poison City

TYRE SWANS is the combined side-project from three of Melbourne’s most talented and well-respected punk/ indie song writers.The 11 track album features solo/ acoustic tracks from Donnie Dureau (Blueline Medic), Jamie Hay (A Death In TheFamily/ Fear Like Us) and Darren Gibson (Lead Sketch Union) as well as songs recorded as a trio.