TWELVE HOUR TURN "Bend, Break, Spill"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-112
Released: May 1, 2001

12HT blow the roof off with four incredible songs! Fantastic cover art by Sean Mahan!

Twelve Hour Turn:
Dave Diem - bass, vocals
Rich Diem - guitar, vocals
John Magnifico - guitar, vocals
Matt Oliver - drums

Recorded December 2000 - January 2001 by Rob McGregor at Goldentone Studios

Track Listing:
1. I, Too, Had Potential
2. It's Your Move
3. Sink and Swim
4. Preoccupied with the History Department