TRAVELING "End Of The Summer"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-313
Released: February 6, 2012

• UPDATE 02/27/2017: only SIX copies remain!

Ginger from GOOD LUCK (and ONE REASON)'s wonderful other band. VERY EXCITING!!! Available on some colors with a full color cover and download code.


Ginger Alford - Guitar/Vocals
Alan Crenshaw - Bass/Backup Vocals
Jake Alexander - Drums

1. Idealist Temperament
2. Pt.1 End of the Summer
3. Pt. 2 Less Than True Love
4. Future Ghost