SQUISHERS "Too Damn Careless"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-362
Digital Released: March 17, 2017
LP Released: tba, 2017

• THE LP IS A PRE-ORDER! The LP pre-order will go live before long... stay tuned!

• LP : comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

"Modee and Marie D were playing songs together, when they realized Teddy Ted and Daniel from ADDC were probably just bored at home raising a fierce child and watching yoo toob videos of unsuccessful toilet escapades (not kidding), so they figured they'd force them to join in on their music playing plans. They practice in a tuff-shed in Oakland and they thought they'd record a demo tape on an ancient computer and some other machine, just to have something to document the whole ordeal. We are stoked and honored to have this be yet another physical release in this messed up digital age and are super thankful to still be part of the punk community, and even the No Idea family. As parents still In school, business owners, or just crazy old wingnuts still trying to make a difference in this wild world, thank you for still caring, too." —Rymodee, 1 March 2017.

 Oh yeah, ex members (and present members) of:


Click here for the Squishers facebook page!

1. Bukowski's Bluebird
2. Triple Threat
3. Time Traveler
4. Secret Shit
5. Filthy Clean Future
6. Suicide
7. Please Don't Lose It
8. Tap OOT
9. Backyard
10. A River Runs Through It
11. Missing Out
12. Three Fine Points