SAMIAM "Whatever's Got You Down"


No Idea Records

Sold Out

No Idea Records NIR-331
Released: November 19, 2013

• LP comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download: a link will be emailed to you nearly immediately. (Please DO NOT try to download straight to a phone!!)

• If you are in the UK or AUSTRALIA: you can totally order from us. Or you can order from UNLESS YOU TRY or POISON CITY. They have blue/yellow vinyl.**

Originally released by Hopeless Records in 2006, now remixed and remastered with love by Jeff Dean (THE BOMB). Jeff truly ripped the lid off this record and brought a newfound clarity and immediacy! To all those who loved these songs already, allow us to reintroduce you. Includes a bonus song and shiny updated artwork by Sergie Loobkoff!

• Remixed by Jeff Dean (THE BOMB) in 2013 at Million Yen Studios in Chicago, IL
• Remastered by Jon Drew at Infinite Wavelength in Toronto, Ontario


Jason Beebout - Vocals
Johnny Cruz - Drums
Jeremy Bergo - Bass
Sean Kennerly - Guitar
Sergie Loobkoff - Guitar

Track Listing:
1. When We're Together
2. Take Care
3. Get It Right
4. Do You Want To Be Loved
5. Storm Clouds
6. Anything
7. Come Home
8. Are You Alright
9. Lullaby
10. Believer
11. Holiday Parade
12. Bide My Time
13. This Will Be Our Year (*bonus track)

Drop them a note!

 * (The "Clouds in the Sky" colored vinyl is sold out.)