RIVERBOAT GAMBLERS "To The Confusion Of Our Enemies"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-188
Released: October 17, 2006

• Colored vinyl LP includes a bonus song that's not on the CD!

Riverboat Gamblers:
Mike Wiebe - vocals
Freddy Castro - guitar
Mr. Lillard - bass
Ian McDougall - guitar
Mark Baker - drums

Produced and mixed by Andrew "Mudrock" Murdock at The Hobby Shop, Highland Park, CA.

Track Listing:
1. True Crime
2. Don't Bury Me...I'm Still Not Dead
3. The Biz Loves Sluts
4. The Song We used To Call "Wasting Time"
5. On Again Off Again
6. The Gamblers Try Their Hand At International Diplomacy
7. Walk Around Me
8. Unicorn Shake Your Horn
9. The Art Of Getting Fucked
10. Year of the Rooster
11. The Curse of the Ivory Coast
12. Rent Is Due
13. Uh Oh!
14. Black Nothing Of A Cat
15. No Fair (vinyl-only bonus song!)