RADON "28"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR- 028
Released: October 17, 1998

• CDcomes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed toyou)!
• IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
• NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

This is the ORIGINAL 1998 version (and the only version on CD)!!

Dave Rohm - guitar, vocals
Brent Wilson - bass, vocals
Bill Clower - drums 

Recorded by Rob McGregor at Turd Studios in the early 90's.

Find RADON shirts at: radonshirts

1. Lying To You
2. Live It Down
3. Science Fiction
4. Step Mother Earth
5. Audio Illusions
6. Two Feet
7. Feline Growth
8. Haiti
9. Grandma's Cootie
10. Rasta Guy