No Idea Records

High Anxiety ANX-010

No Idea Release NIR-320.5
Released: November 6, 2012

• Limited to 550 copies! 150 on White vinyl available while it lasts!

"Toronto's Purity Control come out of the gate charging with Coping, their first vinyl offering. Six tracks of abrasive, low-fi grind for creeps, mixed and mastered by Will Killingsworth (Ampere/Orchid)." – Chris Colohan

Purity Control:

Payson Power - vocals
Brandon DeMarco - bass
Derrick Vella - guitar
Max Klebanoff - drums

Recorded at Audiolab by Chris Hegge. Mixed and Mastered at Dead Air by by Will Killingsworth.

1. Holy Hell
2. Walking Distance
3. Remote Viewing
4. Bedroom Eyes
5. Bite Marks
6. Separation Anxiety