PLANES MISTAKEN FOR STARS "Spearheading The Sin Movement"


No Idea Records

No Idea Release NIR-138
Released: November 1, 2002

• Three blazing rock tunes! Hair flying, guitars swinging, thunder in the night forever!!!

Planes Mistaken For Stars:
Gared O'Donnell - vocals, guitar
Matt Bellinger - guitar
Jamie Drier - bass
Mike Ricketts - drums

Recorded at Mach 8 by Chris Fogel, Iano' Dougherty and Jeff Merkel

1. Thunder in the Night Forever! (we ride to fight)
2. Earning Ire
3. Bastards