MUSTARD PLUG "Can't Contain It"


No Idea Records

No Idea Records NIR-341
Released: January 14, 2014

• LP / CD comes with a 320 kbps Digital Download (a link will be emailed to you)!
IF YOU BUY A DOWNLOAD: 320 kbps (a link will be emailed to you)!
NEVER try to download straight to your phone, tablet, or any other non-computer device: you must download to a computer, then transfer.

Recorded by Rick Johnson at Cold War Studios. Mixed at The Blasting Room.

Dave Kirchgessner - Vocals
Rick Johnson - Bass, keyboards
Colin Clive - Guitar, vocals
Brandon Jenison - Trumpet, backing vocals
Nathan Cohn - Drums, Percussion
Jim Hofer - Trombone

1. We Came to Party
2. The All-Nighter
3. Aye Aye Aye
4. White Noise
5. Bang!
6. Burn It Down
7. Shakin' It Up
8. Blame Yourself
9. Gone and Faded
10. What Does She Know?
11. Twist The Knife
12. It's You
13. The Perfect Plan
14. Running Out of Time